Holiday Baking

Standard

Baking list:  peanut butter blossoms (peanut butter cookies with hershey kisses on top), toll house chocolate chip cookies, banana nut bread, chow mein noodle cookies, pecan tassies, cream cheese cupcakes.  And Oldest Daughter is making cake pops to take to a friend’s party.  Good think I can send a tray to work with Hubby on Saturday!

Now the big question is, can I pull it off, and how much will I burn???

The good news is that I have sold another of the personalized heavy duty aluminum wrap rings.  And had another inquiry for one more.  The blanks should be here tomorrow at the latest, and then I have 6 to make.  I am very excited that there has been such a great response to these!

Off to shower and then go to the grocery store, I will let you know tomorrow how the marathon baking turns out.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

